Sheffield Sabres 2018/19 Committee Members

Name Position
Simon Arnold General Manager
Liam Pratt President
Ciaran Miles Treasurer
Jimmy He Secretary and Gameday
Robert Ebbatson PR and Recruitment Officer
Joseph Busby Fundraising and Charity Officer
Alex Garcia Equipment and Merchandise Manager
Nathan Brereton & Matthew Jenkins Social Secretaries
Fernando Conceicao Gym Rep
Henrique Baptista-Borges Alumni

These are the committee members for the 2018/19 season, as voted for by the players at the AGM. If you have any questions about the club in general or any aspects of it please don’t hesitate to ask any of the members on this list.